1 Comment

Submit, submit, submit

Today, one of the top items on my to-do list is “find markets for pending queries.”  so, I thought I’d take the opportunity to share some market information/guidelines that I’ve uncovered here. The links take you directly to the submission guidelines for each publication.

Disclaimer: Bear in mind that I am sharing these links not endorsing them. While I’ve checked out these sites, always read the complete guidelines before submitting anything AND always do your homework.

Sierra Magazine

Reader’s Digest

Utne Reader

Birds & Blooms

The Bark

One comment on “Submit, submit, submit

  1. […] an ongoing part of that self-employment thing, I’ve researched some markets since the last ones I posted. Here are some fresh links to contributor […]

Leave a Reply

